Media Contacts

For more information about Paradise in the press, just contact our Marriott and Renaissance Caribbean & Mexico Resort representatives.

Collection Public Relations
Jennifer Gillespie at Diamond PublicRelations
jennifer@diamondpr.com

Caribbean Resorts

Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
Lisa Schwartz at Diamond Public Relations
lisa@diamondpr.com

Renaissance Aruba Resort & Casino
Wayne Roberts at Weber Shandwick
wroberts@webershandwick.com

Curacao Marriott Beach Resort & Emerald Casino
Karin Swiers
karin.swiers@marriott.com

Grand Cayman Marriott Beach Resort
Laura Skec
laura.skec@marriott.com

St. Kitts Marriott Resort & The Royal Beach Casino
Sasha Hlozek and Lisa Schwartz at Diamond Public Relations
sasha@diamondpr.com,lisa@diamondpr.com

Frenchman's Reef & Morning Star Marriott Beach Resort
Anna Parry and Kelly Hatfield at Laura Davidson PublicRelations
khatfield@ldpr.com,anna@ldpr.com

Mexico Resorts

CasaMagna Marriott Cancun Resort
Luisana Suegartat Diamond Public Relations
luisana@diamondpr.com

JW Marriott Cancun Resort & Spa
Luisana Suegartat Diamond Public Relations
luisana@diamondpr.com

CasaMagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa
Sasha Hlozek and Luisana Suegard at Diamond Public Relations
sasha@diamondpr.com,luisana@diamondpr.com

JW Marriott Los Cabos Beach Resort & Spa

Special Offers

Take advantage of our special offers.

Special Offers

From romance and relaxation to adventure and family fun, Marriott and Renaissance Caribbean & Latin America Resorts has your perfect paradise.
Click Here