Group Sales Contacts

Northeast
Patrick Shook
Director, Account Sales
patrick.shook@marriott.com
952-944-1045

Christine Calcao
Sales Manager
christine.calcao@marriott.com
732-302-5243

Sharon Tallent
Sales Coordinator
sharon.tallent@marriott.com
732-302-5271

Jennifer Anklam
Account Executive
jennifer.anklam@marriott.com
508-596-9182

Southeast
Melinda Laughon
Director, Account Sales
melinda.laughon@marriott.com
540-345-3045

Cindie Brown
Director, Account Sales
cindie.villa@marriott.com
954-430-1485

Sara Lundblad-Dylik
Sales Manager
sara.lundblad@marriott.com
732-302-5226

Kimberly Hamilton
Sales Coordinator
kimberly.hamilton@marriott.com
732-302-5270

West Coast
Tessa Taufen
Director, Account Sales
tessa.taufen@marriott.com
303-362-3409

Carol Conover
Sales Manager
carol.conover@marriott.com
732-302-5215

Caymi Prescott
Sales Coordinator
caymi.prescott@marriott.com
682-503-4124

Debbie Contardi
Director, Account Sales
debbie.contardi@marriott.com
214-458-8619

Annette Rullman
Account Executive
Annette.Rullman@marriott.com
515-421-0347

Midwest
Robert Hayes
Director, Account Sales
robert.hayes@marriott.com
540-389-0586

Lisa Cimpko-Beller
Senior Sales Manager
lisa.cimpko.beller@marriott.com
908-300-8236

Judy Millard
Sales Coordinator
judy.millard@marriott.com
224-238-7350

Christine Pennel-Jones
Account Executive
christine.pennel-jones@marriott.com
816-350-1300

Special Offers

Take advantage of our special offers.

Special Offers

From romance and relaxation to adventure and family fun, Marriott and Renaissance Caribbean & Latin America Resorts has your perfect paradise.
Click Here